• Image of Matt Snipes - After Life (12" Vinyl LP)


After Life by Matt Snipes
Limited Edition 12' Vinyl, lathe cut.
Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

1. Intro
2. After Life
3. Snake Eyes
4. Face Tatts
5. Bad Guy
6. Bucket List feat. Enggy
7. So It Goes (remix)
8. Two Years
9. Will I Won't
10. Smashed Avocado Toast
11. Smoke Circles
12. Outro

Tracks 1 and 5 produced by Gum$
Track 2 produced by Grilla Beats
Track 3 produced by 2Deep
Tracks 4 and 9 produced by Yondo
Track 6 produced by Juno
Track 7 produced by Kronos
Tracks 8 and 11 produced by Dreamlife
Track 10 produced by The Cratez
Artwork and design by Albert Enggstein
Cuts on track 3 by AJS.
Mixed by Albert Enggstein at The Pink Flamingo
Mastered by Lui Franco at Redsecta
Lyrics written by Matt Snipes, excluding guest features.
Recorded at The Clocktower